Our People

Hampidjan Group – Head office.
Friðjóna Hilmarsdóttir
Accountant fridjona@hampidjan.is +354 530 3305 VCARD
Garðar Rafnsson
Marine Engineer gardar@hampidjan.is +354 530 3395 VCARD
Hjörtur Erlendsson
Managing Director/CEO hjortur@hampidjan.is +354 530 3361 VCARD
Ragnar Magnússon
Driver raggi@hampidjan.is +354 664 3339 VCARD
Ottó Ólafsson
Advertising & Design otto@hampidjan.is +354 530 3315 VCARD
Ragnhildur Tómasdóttir
Office & Administration ragnhildur@hampidjan.is +354 530 3303 VCARD
Sherif Safwat
IP Manager trawlnet007@yahoo.com +354 530 3300 VCARD
Unnur María Ólafsdóttir
Payroll unnur@hampidjan.is +354 530 3302 VCARD
Emil Viðar Eyþórsson
Chief Financial Officer / CFO emil@hampidjan.is +354 530 3366 VCARD
Stefán Ísfeld
ERP Specialist stefan.isfeld@hampidjan.is +354 530 3310 VCARD
Fishing Gear Materials
Heiðar Guðmundsson
Sales Manager heidar@hampidjan.is +354 530 3335 VCARD
Ingi Þórðarson
Marketing & Sales Director ingi@hampidjan.is +354 530 3331 VCARD
Rut Jónsdóttir
Sales Manager rut@hampidjan.is +354 5303349 VCARD
Offshore
Ian Watson
Sales Manager ian.watson@hampidjan.is +44 (0) 7720 809376 VCARD
Rob Arends
Sales Manager rob@hampidjan.is +31630064840 VCARD
Davíð G. Waage
Marketing & Sales Director david@hampidjan.is +354 530 3332 VCARD
Hampidjan Iceland - Fishing gear
Árni Skúlason
Production Manager as@hampidjan.is +354 530 3390 VCARD
Jón Oddur Davíðsson
Managing Director Hampidjan Iceland jod@hampidjan.is +354 530 3306 VCARD
Jón Pétur Guðjónsson
Purchase Manager jonp@hampidjan.is +354 530 3355 VCARD
Kristinn Gestsson
Sales Manager kristinn@hampidjan.is +354 664 3353 VCARD
Magnús Guðlaugsson
Sales Manager magnusg@hampidjan.is +354 664 3352 VCARD
Magnús Sigurðsson
Sales Manager magnus@hampidjan.is +354 530 3381 VCARD
Ólafur Björn Benónýsson
Sales Manager oliben@hampidjan.is +354 530 3354 VCARD
Vernharður Hafliðason
Chief Foreman venni@hampidjan.is +354 664 3392 VCARD
Developments
Guðmundur Gunnarsson
Fishing Gear Developments gg@hampidjan.is +354 530 3351 VCARD
Einar Skaftason
Trawl Designer einar@hampidjan.is +354 530 3391 VCARD
Jon Atli Magnusson
Development Manager jonatli@hampidjan.is +354 530 3333 VCARD
Hampidjan Vestmannaeyjar
Ingi Freyr Ágústson
Branch Manager ingi.freyr@hampidjan.is +354 664 3340 VCARD
HAMPIDJAN ISAFJORDUR
Snorri Sigurhjartarson
Branch Manager Ísafjordur snorri@hampidjan.is +354 470 0830 VCARD
Þorsteinn F. Þráinsson
Foreman. Ísafjordur steini@hampidjan.is +354 470 0836 VCARD
HAMPIDJAN AKUREYRI
Hermann H. Guðmundsson
Branch Manager Akureyri hermann@hampidjan.is +354 470 0820 VCARD
Olgeir Haraldsson
Foreman Akureyri olgeir@hampidjan.is +354 470 0820 VCARD
HAMPIDJAN NESKAUPSTADUR
Guðný R. Guðnadóttir
Office manager gudny@hampidjan.is +354 470 0800 VCARD
Hugi Árbjörnsson
Foreman Neskaupstað nesk@hampidjan.is +354 470 0807 VCARD
Jón E. Marteinsson
Branch Manager joneinar@hampidjan.is +354 470 0802 VCARD
Skúli Aðalsteinsson
Supervisor / Rubber boat service. Neskaupstað skuli@hampidjan.is +354 470 0806 VCARD

Please fill in the below details in order to view the requested content.