Our People

Hampidjan Group – Head office.
Friðjóna Hilmarsdóttir
Accountant fridjona@hampidjan.is +354 530 3305 VCARD
Garðar Rafnsson
Marine Engineer gardar@hampidjan.is +354 530 3395 VCARD
Hjörtur Erlendsson
Managing Director hjortur@hampidjan.is +354 530 3361 VCARD
Ragnar Magnússon
Driver raggi@hampidjan.is +354 664 3339 VCARD
Jón Oddur Davíðsson
Information Manager jod@hampidjan.is +354 530 3306 VCARD
Ottó Ólafsson
Advertising & Design otto@hampidjan.is +354 530 3315 VCARD
Ragnhildur Tómasdóttir
Office & Administration ragnhildur@hampidjan.is +354 530 3303 VCARD
Sherif Safwat
IP Manager, Mgr. trawlnet007@yahoo.com +354 530 3300 VCARD
Unnur María Ólafsdóttir
Payroll unnur@hampidjan.is +354 530 3302 VCARD
Emil Viðar Eyþórsson
Chief Financial Officer / CFO emil@hampidjan.is +354 530 3366 VCARD
Fishing Gear Materials
Heiðar Guðmundsson
Sales Manager, Ropes & Netting heidar@hampidjan.is +354 530 3335 VCARD
Ingi Þórðarson
Maketing & Sales Director; Ropes & Netting ingi@hampidjan.is +354 530 3331 VCARD
Rut Jónsdóttir
Sales Manager, Ropes & Netting rut@hampidjan.is +354 5303349 VCARD
Offshore
Magnus Guðlaugsson
Technical Sales Manager; Yachting & Tugging magnusg@hampidjan.is +354 530 3357 VCARD
Ian Watson
Manager Director ian.watson@hampidjan.is +44 (0) 7720 809376 VCARD
Rob Arends
Manager Director rob@hampidjan.is +31630064840 VCARD
Davíð G. Waage
Marketing & Sales Director david@hampidjan.is +354 530 3332 VCARD
Hampidjan Iceland - Fishing gear
Vernharður Hafliðason
Chief Foreman venni@hampidjan.is +354 664 3392 VCARD
Árni Skúlason
Production Manager as@hampidjan.is +354 530 3390 VCARD
Jón Pétur Guðjónsson
Purchase Manager jonp@hampidjan.is +354 530 3355 VCARD
Magnús Sigurðsson
Sales Manager magnus@hampidjan.is +354 530 3381 VCARD
Ólafur Björn Benónýsson
Sales Manager oliben@hampidjan.is +354 530 3354 VCARD
Guðbjartur Þórarinsson
Marketing and Sales Director gudbjartur@hampidjan.is +354 530 3358 VCARD
Sæmundur Árnason
Sales manager saemundur@hampidjan.is +354 664 3352 VCARD
Developments
Guðmundur Gunnarsson
Fishing Gear Developments gg@hampidjan.is +354 530 3351 VCARD
Einar Skaftason
Trawl Designer einar@hampidjan.is +354 530 3392 VCARD
Jon Atli Magnusson
Development Manager jonatli@hampidjan.is +354 530 3333 VCARD
Hampidjan Vestmannaeyjar
Ingi Freyr Ágústson
Branch Manager ingi.freyr@hampidjan.is +354 664 3340 VCARD
Fjardanet - Iceland
Hermann H. Guðmundsson
Sölu- og markaðsstjóri hermann@fjardanet.is +354 470 0820 VCARD
Olgeir Haraldsson
Verkstjóri Akureyri olgeir@fjardanet.is +354 470 0820 VCARD
Snorri Sigurhjartarson
Rekstrarstjóri Ísafirði snorri@fjardanet.is +354 470 0830 VCARD
Þorsteinn F. Þráinsson
Verkstjóri. Gúmmíbátaþj. Ísafirði steini@fjardanet.is +354 470 0836 VCARD
Guðný R. Guðnadóttir
Skrifstofustjóri gudny@fjardanet.is +354 470 0800 VCARD
Hugi Árbjörnsson
Verkstjóri Neskaupstað nesk@fjardanet.is +354 470 0807 VCARD
Jón E. Marteinsson
Framkvæmdastjóri joneinar@fjardanet.is +354 470 0802 VCARD
Skúli Aðalsteinsson
Umsjónarm. Gúmmíbátaþj. Neskaupstað gummibat.aust@fjardanet.is +354 470 0806 VCARD
Cosmos Denmark
Arne F. Olsen
Sales Manager afo@cosmostrawl.dk +45 9656 5604 VCARD
Jens Andersen
Financial Manager ja@cosmostrawl.dk +45 96565607 VCARD
Thorleif Grønkjær
Sales Manager tg@cosmostrawl.dk +45 9656 5606 VCARD
Anders Hansen
Driver +45 2022 3356 VCARD
Leif Lykke
Sales Manager ll@cosmostrawl.dk +45 9845 4622 VCARD
Søren Christiansen
Production Manager, Wire Service sc@cosmostrawl.dk +45 2463 6751 VCARD
Flemming Ruby
Managing Director fr@nordsotrawl.dk +45 2083 1989 VCARD
Kenneth Nielsen
Sales +45 2440 3048 VCARD
Peder Madsen
Office pm@nordsotrawl.dk +45 2091 9061 VCARD
Ireland
Bernie Cummingham
Sales Manager bernie@swannetgundry.com +353 74 9731100 VCARD
Cathal Boyle
Pelagic Net Design cathal@swannetgundry.com +353 74 9731100 VCARD
Evelyn Kierans
Managing Director evelyn@swannetgundry.com +353 74 9731100 VCARD
Lithuania - Hampidjan Baltic
Edvardas Calnaris
Area Sales Manager ec@hampidjan.lt VCARD
Eglé Seskyté
Finance Manager egle@hampidjan.lt VCARD
Viktorija Masiulioniene
Quality Manager viktorija@hampidjan.lt VCARD
Linas Plukas
Technical Manager lip@hampidjan.lt VCARD
Virginija Berciuniene
Logistic Manager vb@hampidjan.lt VCARD
Petras Dauksa
General Manager pd@hampidjan.lt +370 611 36276 VCARD
USA
Seamus Melly
Operations & Sales Manager seamusm@swannetusa.com 206 595 4841 VCARD
Katy Luedtke
Financial & Human Resources Manager ktluedtke@swannetusa.com 206-585-5400 VCARD
Chris Brewer
Purchasing Director, Lead New Trawl Technician cmbrewer@swannetusa.com 206 718 4916 VCARD
Víðir Vernharðsson
Sales & Purchasing Agent vidir@hampidjanusa.com 206 715 9325 VCARD
Dan Winston
Lead Trawl Repair Technician dikk5@msn.com 253 468 7385 VCARD
Steven Ericson
Lead Cod End Technician 425 218 8591 VCARD
Canada - Hampidjan Canada
David Kelly
General Manager dkelly@codend.ca +1 709 786 0855 VCARD
New Zealand - Hampidjan New Zealand
Carolyn Collier
Branch Manager carolyn@hampidjan.co.nz +64 36880037 VCARD
Karen Culley
General Manager karen@hampidjan.co.nz +64 35487942 VCARD
Paul Freeman
Marketing & Operations Manager paul@hampidjan.co.nz 021 548 795 VCARD
Australia - Hampidjan Australia
Joel Bowen
Sales Manager joel@hampidjan.com.au +61 457 666 082 VCARD
Callum McWhirter
Warehouse Control callum@hampidjan.com.au +61 457 666 702 VCARD
Thorsteinn Benediktsson
General Manager thor@hampidjan.com.au +61 7 5525 5555 VCARD
Russia - Hampidjan Russia
Sergey Karplyuk
Managing Director sk@hampidjan.ru +7 906 238 17 24 VCARD
Anton P. Karplyuk
Development Director anton@hampidjan.ru +7 906 234 02 80 VCARD
Sergey Kiselev
Sales Manager mmk@hampidjan.ru +79658011496 / +79086069715 VCARD

Please fill in the below details in order to view the requested content.